Skip to Navigation


Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

The SIIA CODiE Awards

Established in 1986, the SIIA CODiE Awards Awards recognize excellence in the software & information industries. With more than 75 content, education, and software categories, the SIIA CODiE's remain the only peer-recognized program providing winners with incredible market validation for a product's innovation, vision, and overall industry impact.  

The Content CODiE Awards Gala, the celebration where we announce the Content CODie winners, is held during the Information Industry Summit and showcase the information industry's finest products, technology and services created by, or for, media, publishers and information services providers.

The Peter Jackson Innovation Award

This award honors the memory of Peter Jackson, Ph.D., who had a profound impact on the B2B publishing industry. Dr. Jackson (1948 - 2011) was Thomson Reuters Chief Scientist and Vice President of Research and Development. The Peter Jackson Award recognizes individuals who, like Peter, have made a huge technology impact to the industry and also serve as generous and inspirational role models to the people and community around them.

About Peter Jackson (YouTube Video)